top of page

Pressure Cooker Korean BBQ Meatballs

I hope everyone had a wonderful Mother’s Day! I know I did! I was showered with cards, handmade gifts, and my first ever Pressure Cooker! To break it in I made Korean BBQ Meatballs! Have Y’all tried Korean BBQ? Well this recipe is the perfect introduction if you haven’t! It’s also perfect if you have tried Korean BBQ, and love it! My little bears love all things meatball at dinner time; so these were a huge win at our house! I’m excited for y’all to try them out!

We are a little family so you may want to double the recipe!

Here’s what you’ll need,

ingredients:

1 pound ground turkey or beef

1/3 cup breadcrumbs

1 egg

1 packet of Korean BBQ seasoning

1 cup of Yosida’s sauce, or your favorite Asian sauce/marinade

1 cup of stock

In a mixing bowl combine the ground meat, egg, breadcrumbs, and seasoning packet.

Roll the mixture into balls, this makes approximately 15 balls.

Once the mixture is formed into balls, add them into your pressure cooker. Pour the sauce and stock over the top of the meatballs. Lock your pressure cooker. Every pressure cooker cooks differently, but I cooked mine for 20 minutes. Once the pressure cooker has finished its magic, let the pressure out by turning the release valve.

If you don't own a pressure cooker, that's just fine! You may also cook this in your crockpot! Add the meatballs, sauce, and stock into your crockpot. Cook for four to six hours on high.

That is it! Spoon this deliciousness over rice or noodles, and sprinkle with green onions! Enjoy My Friends!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page