top of page

5 Fab Teacher Gift Ideas


The end of the school year is rapidly approaching. Which means it’s time to send out thank you gifts, for all the wonderful teachers that have influenced your little ones, all year long. I’m not a teacher, but I can only imagine all the hard work and patience teachers put into their jobs to improve our children’s lives. So, I want to say thank you!! Here are some fun and thoughtful gift ideas for your child’s, special teacher!

1. Spa Night! Who doesn’t love to be pampered once in a while? Here are some ideas you can add into a spa gift:

Bath bomb

Face mask

Lotion

Chocolates

Here's one I put together for some friends of mine, who just added little ones to their families. They also make great gifts for that! Just click here, to see it all laid out for you, and for info on where I bought my items from.

2. Mason Jar Cookies! I have a simple and delicious recipe you could try, right here!

Simple Chocolate Chip Cookies

1 3/4 C Flour

1/2 C Brown Sugar

1/2 C Sugar

1/4 tsp Salt

1 tsp. Baking Soda

1/3 C Quick Oats

2 tsp. Corn Starch

1 3/4 C Chocolate Chips

For more directions, click here.

Add a note, that reads: 1/2 C Butter, 1 Egg and mix well. Bake at 350 degrees for 10-12minutes. Enjoy!

3. Candle

I love to give out Bath and Body works candles. A couple of my favorite flavors are pineapple and peach. Well, I guess I never did taste them but they smell good enough to eat. For those of you who are not yet Bath and Body Works fanatics they run great sales around Christmas and springtime, that's when I stock up. If you don't have a cupboard full of them, these ones are great too! I love this scent.

4. Bullet journal

I think these are useful, and fun. I feel like this is something, most teachers could use and be creative with. You can also find some awesome journal accessories to add in with them. Here are some fun journals and accessories.

5. Water Bottle

I LOVE water bottles, you can find some with fun sayings on them or pretty designs. They are the perfect gift, right before the hot weather sets in. Everyone could use a great water bottle, too.

Finish off your gift with a special note from their student. If your little one is young like mine, you can give them some help, by trying out these questions:

  • Do you have a special memory from this year?

  • Is there something you teacher taught you, you would like to thank them for?

  • Did your teacher take you on a fun field trip, you would like to talk about, and say thank you?

This little note, is going to make your gift memorable and meaningful. I hope y’all have a fantastic, end of school year! If you have any other gift ideas, leave me a comment below!


Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page