top of page

Pumpkin Juice


Pumpkin Juice

We can't seem to get enough pumpkin over here, so much that we are even drinking it now! Have you ever read the Harry Potter books? Those are some of my favorite childhood books, and have read them multiple times. We recently had a Harry Potter Party and it.was.a.blast!!! I decided to try and give the pumpkin juice mentioned in the books a go for the party. It was delicious! I'm making this for our Thanksgiving as well and basically anything else I can think of! If your looking for something a little different for your Fall festivities, I highly recommend pumpkin juice! The ingredients and instructions are below, give it a go!

Ingredients

1 bottle of apple juice

4 cans of peach juice

1 15 oz. can of pumpkin puree

1/2 C Torani Pumpkin Pie syrup

For the apple juice, I decided to go with the Honey Crisp apple juice, those are my favorite apples! I think it was a great choice, this gave it more of a seasonal taste. This is the peach juice I found, and we loved it!

The first step I did was to blend the can of pumpkin with the cans of peach juice and the pumpkin syrup.

Then I combined this with the apple juice and gave it a good stir. I feel like there should be more to it, but thats it! The pumpkin juice was a big hit, and didn't take long to disappear. I hope y'all will give this unusual drink a go, I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

Leave me a comment and let me know what fun Fall festivities you'll be serving this at! I love to hear about everyone's different holidays and celebrations!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page