top of page

Kid Friendly Hummus


Oh my! Oh my! How I love hummus! I could eat hummus everyday! I could eat hummus on my sandwiches, with chips, vegetables, and even on a burrito! The best part is, it's so easy to make! Once you start making this, you'll never buy store bought hummus again! Today, I'm gonna give you an easy recipe my kids, and grandkids love! And like always, this one is super easy, and fast!

As I call it, kid friendly!!

This is what you're gonna need:

2 cans of garbanzo beans

1 teaspoon of ranch seasoning

1 teaspoon of salt

6 tablespoons of olive oil

1 teaspoon of minced garlic

1 tablespoon of lime juice fresh or from concentrate, I have tried both, and it worked out great!

First add the garbanzo beans into your food processor...

Follow with the ranch seasoning, lime juice, minced garlic, and salt!

YUM! My mouth is watering right now!

Give it a few pulses...

Add in the olive oil!

Blend until it's smooth, and well combined. Pour the hummus into a bowl, and drizzle the top with a little bit of olive oil! This usually lasts me only a day! Lol! If you are making this for your kid's, or company, you may need to double the recipe! You are gonna love this hummus!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page