top of page

Cilantro Lime Sauce


Mmmmmm, I LOVE lime! I cook with it a lot! I think it gives dishes that little zing of fresh flavor. This sauce is quick to throw together, but adds that extra fresh taste to any dish. I use this especially when I make my Pork Volcanoes. This is also yummy with grilled chicken, as well!

Cilantro Lime Sauce-

1 Container of Sour cream

1 packet of Ranch dip

A bunch of Cilantro

2-3 Tbl. of Lime Juice

Rip off the top of the bunch of Cilantro and toss it into your bullet, blender or processor. For sauces, I love to use the bullet. So easy to clean!

Next, dump in that packet of ranch flavoring and then pour in the sour cream.

Now comes the yummy, lime juice!

I layer my sour cream so it blends nicely.

Now give it a whirl! It will turn a lovely shade of green.

There you have it! My fresh Cilantro Lime Sauce. Throw this quick and easy sauce together in 2 minutes. Enjoy!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page