top of page

Taco Pasta

Don’t let the simplicity of this dinner fool you! It is a delicious, and easy way to mix up your usual dinner routine! It is a mix of our two dinner favorites, tacos and spaghetti! I enjoy trying new dinner ideas out on my family, haha! I hope you like this Taco Pasta, try it for dinner tonight!

Here’s what you need,

ingredients:

1 pound ground hamburger or turkey meat

1 jar of your favorite marinara sauce

1 packet of taco seasoning

1 can of corn, drained

1 can of pinto or black beans, drained

1/3 cup of taco sauce

1 cup shredded cheese

Pasta of choice, cooked and drained

Sour cream optional

In your pan, brown your meat with the taco seasoning packet. Then add in the can of corn, and beans. Next add in the jar of marinara, and taco sauce. Let it simmer a minute or two; add salt and pepper to taste.

Serve over your favorite pasta, and garnish with shredded cheese, and sour cream! That is it, oh my goodness it is so easy!

This Taco Pasta was a hit at my house! Hopefully it is at yours too! Like I tell my little bears, you don’t know until you try it!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page