top of page

Italian Seasoned Pork Roast & Veggies


I love dinners where you can toss your ingredients into a dish, place it in your oven, and forget about it for a couple of hours. This Italian Pork Roast and Veggies is stress free and oh so tasty! That's been my motto lately! Seriously! At seven months pregnant, I've been on the hunt for dinners that fall into the easy category. And when my 4 year old asks for more, I know I've hit the jackpot!! 

Here are the ingredients you will need:

1 Pork Roast 5-7 Big Carrots, peeled, and diced 4-5 Russet Potatoes, peeled and diced 1 C Italian Dressing 1/2 C Fetta Cheese Salt, Pepper and Garlic Powder for seasoning 

Now, this is going to be really easy! First preheat your oven to 325 degrees. Place your pork roast in a baking dish. I only used one pork roast, but if you have a larger family, you might want to use two. Season with salt, pepper, and garlic powder. 

Place the veggies into the baking dish with the pork. Add onion if you would like, I think that would be delicious as well!

Pour your cup of Italian dressing over your pork and veggies, I used Olive Garden Italian dressing, A.M.A.Z.IN.G. I could drink that stuff! Now its time to sprinkle crumbled Feta over the top of everything. Looking good! Just wait till its all cooked, and the smells are making your mouth water.

Place it in your preheated oven, and let it cook for three to four hours, depending on how big your pork is! Check it at three hours, the texture of your pork should break apart easily with a fork.

This Italian Seasoned Pork and Veggies is easy, delicious, and flavorful! Just what everyone needs on a busy weeknight! I hope y'all enjoy this as much as our family did. 


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page