top of page

Quick Salisbury Steak

Oh My Goodness! I have such a delicious dinner idea for y'all! These Salisbury Steaks are so delightful! They are quick and easy to make! This was my first time cooking these for my family. Daddy Bear loved this dinner! And when I set them down in front of the girlies, I was sure they would turn their noses up at them. But I am so pleased to say that they took one bite after another, and even asked for more 😮!

You'll need,

Ingredients:

1 pound hamburger meat

1 cup seasoned stuffing mix

1 large egg

3 tablespoons butter

1/2 cup flour

1 teaspoon Worcestershire sauce

1 tablespoon BBQ sauce

Basil, onion powder, salt and pepper to taste

Mix the ingredients together in a bowl, and form the meat mixture into 8 equal sized patties. Salt and pepper the patties.

In a pan melt 3 tablespoons of butter. Dredge the patties through flour, and brown them in the pan, 1 minute on each side.

Remove the Salisbury steaks from the pan, and set aside. Add the cream of mushroom soup, and broth to the pan. Mix together, and place the patties back into the pan, with the gravy, add salt and pepper to taste. Let it simmer for 10 minutes!

Remove the Salisbury Steaks from the pan and cover with the gravy! I like to serve with mashed potatoes!

I hope you enjoy this quick Salisbury Steak as much as we did!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page