top of page

Kristy's Baby Shower | Airplane Themed Baby Shower

Thank you to my mom and sisters for throwing me such a beautiful baby shower!

The theme for Calder's bedroom and baby shower was "I love you higher than airplanes fly". I wanted something different yet cute for my sweet baby boy! I loved how this theme was mature enough for him to grow into for quite a few years. And what is more perfect than an airplane theme for a baby boy? See the adorable decorations by my mom and sisters below. I will be sharing in another post the best baby products to give your family and friends when they have a baby!

Cake made and decorated by my sister, Marissa. You can view more of her work here.

All of the pom poms can be found here- garlands and hanging.

My mom bought foam gliders from the dollar tree and painted them red to hang around at the party. You can buy the gliders here.


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page