top of page

Salsa Chicken and Rice Bake

I love this yummy Salsa Chicken and Rice Bake. It’s so easy to make, and a total crowd pleaser. While living in Texas, my sweet friend made this for us for lunch one day. It was so good, I loved it! So now I make this for my family, and they love it too! I hope you give this recipe a try. It’s especially great if your in a hurry to make dinner.

Look how easy! There’s only 4 ingredients AND who doesn’t have these ingredients in there home?!

Ingredients:

. 3 cups of cooked rice . 2 cups of cooked chicken . 2 cups of salsa . 1 cup of mozzarella or Colby cheese

After your rice is done cooking add your salsa, cheese, and cooked chicken into a bowl. Mix them together, and pour into your casserole dish.

Bake at 350 degrees for 25 to 30 minutes.

After I take this yummy casserole out of the oven, I add sour cream, guacamole, fresh cilantro, and top it off with salsa!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page