top of page

Christmas Smash Cookies

Do you need a special cookie recipe for Santa? I have the perfect recipe for you! Let me just tell you, I love cookies!! Like, love them, I couldn't live without them! So when I have an amazing cookie recipe, I know that I have got to share it with all of you!

These are my Christmas cookies, and aren't they pretty?! This cookie is impressive looking, but easy to do. It is perfect for the holidays!

Here are the ingredients you will need-

1 C Butter

3/4 C Oil

2 Eggs

2 1/2 T Water

1 1/2 C Sugar

1 C Powder Sugar

1/2 tsp. Baking Soda

1 tsp. Corn Starch

1 tsp. Salt

5-5 1/4 C Flour

1 C Pistachio's

1 C White Chocolate Chip's

1 C Craisins

Ready to get started? It's going to be easy and quick! Toss in your wet ingredients and blend them together.

Next mix in your dry ingredients. Not your fun toppings yet, though. Those are next!

OK, now mix in your pistachios, cranberries, and white chocolate chips.

Scoop your cookie dough and roll into cookie dough balls.

Lastly smash your cookies with a spoon.

Isn't that the prettiest dough!

Now Bake at 350 degrees for 10-12 minutes. If they are browned, then they are over baked! The dough is white, like snow! This recipe makes a lot of cookies, that way you have plenty to share with friends and neighbors this holiday season. Or, you can just enjoy them all yourself!

I hope you and your family enjoy these as much as my family and I do! Happy Holidays friends!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page