top of page

Peachy Maple Syrup


Is anyone else up to their ears in peaches? I hope so, because peaches just might be my favorite fruit! Do you need any ideas as to what to do with all those yummy peaches?! You could bake a yummy pie or crumble! But Wait! You have to make our simple, and amazing peach syrup! It is so delicious on crepes, waffles, and pancakes! And it's a lot more fun than the usual Maple Syrup! Plus, it takes no time to put together!

Ingredients-

You only need three Ingredients!

Four peaches

1 cube of butter

1 cup of syrup

I feel like this syrup is perfect for this time of year! With summer coming to an end and fall right around the corner, these gold and red peaches fit right in!

First step is to peel your peaches and slice them up. Place your sliced peaches in a blender, and give them a short spin. You can make it less lumpy if you want by blending longer, but I like for mine to have small pieces of peaches still in it. The mixture will look almost like a Jam.

Add your butter to a sauce pan and melt it. Next pour in your peaches. Smells yummy right! Wait for the syrup though, yum!

Pour in your cup of syrup. This one is my favorite one to use, I love real Maple Syrup!! Let it come to a simmer and cook it for about 5-10 minutes so it can thicken a little. I bet you can't wait to try this!

There you have it! Already done and ready to amaze your family. Now you can enjoy this amazing peachy maple syrup on whatever you like. My sister was whipping up some crepes while I made the syrup, but I also love this on waffles, with a little whip cream!

Let me know what you and your families thought in the comment below. I hope y'all are enjoying this time of year as much as we are!


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page