top of page

Our 2017 4th of July Party


All I can see is red, white, and blue, and I'm happy with that! Our family loves having a grand gathering for the fourth. There's decorations, yummy food, and plenty going on around here. Do y’all have any fun traditions for this day? I love hearing what y'all have going on, let me know in the comments! If you need any ideas, take a look at what we have going on!

My sister is creative, and has some fun fourth of July DIY party decorations. She likes to get all of us in on her fun projects. These decorations add an extra festive pop to the party!

You can't have an amazing party, without amazing food! Fire up the grill, and pull out your cutting board. You are going to need them! My mom's fire cracker chicken is one of my favorite recipes of all time! Plus, there is also some great patriotic dishes to serve, Check them out friends!

Here was our menu:

See our handmade lanterns here.

See our DIY table runner here.


Related Posts

See All

Hello! 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick Guide

Recent Posts

Categories

blog-1.jpg
bottom of page